NACE is excited to offer our specialized MR0175/ISO 15156 workshop in a brand new virtual workshop setting held over two consecutive days. Choose from two session options to best suit your time zone and start your training from the comfort of home!

Session I (Eastern Hemisphere)
June 14-15, 2021
8:00 - 11:00 a.m. BST / 0700 - 1000 GMT/UTC each day
Check your local time

Session II (Western Hemisphere)
June 21-22, 2021
8:00 - 11:00 a.m. CDT / 1300 - 1600 GMT/UTC each day
Check your local time

*Times listed will be the same each day. Workshops will be held in English.

Register TodayAbout The Standard

Why should you attend?

  • Prevent costly equipment failure due to cracking damage in H₂S containing environments.
  • Master the requirements for materials in H₂S oil production environments to support your company.
  • Understand the materials qualification testing requirements
  • Work through some detailed examples from a leading expert on the standard.
  • Network with peers and colleagues, during the sessions and worked examples,  and build your contact list to expand potential business opportunities.

Who should attend?

  • Corrosion / materials / metallurgical engineers new to the sour service E&P sector or with responsibilities for compliance with MR0175/ISO15156
  • Manufacturers of metallic components for oilfield equipment
  • Specifiers/Purchasers of finished metallic components or equipment
  • Oilfield service company design engineers and mechanical designers
  • Drilling and production company employees involved in tubing and casing program specification and completion design